Lonesome Skynyrd Time
featuring Larry Cordle & LST

A Bluegrass Tribute
To Lynyrd Skynyrd

1.Call Me The Breeze

2.Sweet Home Alabama

3.Things Going On

4.Southern By The Grace Of God *

5.Tuesday's Gone

6.I Know A Little

7.The Ballad Of Curtis Loew

8.Gimme Three Steps

9.The House At The End Of The Road

10.Saturday Night Special


* Original Composition

Larry Cordle   : Lead Vocals,Rhythm Guitar, Harmony Guitars
Booie Beach    : Lead Guitars
Kim Gardner    : Dobro
David Talbot   : Banjo
Andy Leftwitch : Mandolin
David pomeroy  : Bass
Tom Roady      : Percussion
Jenee Keener   : Fiddle
Mark Howard    : Vibra-stap
Backvocals     : Carol Chase, Kim Morrison, Terry Eldredge, David Talbot, Larry Cordle