The Lynyrd Skynyrd Story

Disc 1

1.Sweet Home Alabama
2.I Ain't The One
3.Was I Right Wrong
4.Gimme Three Steps
5.Workin' For MCA
6.Simple Man
7.Swamp Music
8.The Ballad Of Curtis Loew
9.Saturday Night Special
11.Comin' Home(original version)
12.Call Me Breeze
13.Free Bird

Disc 2

1.What's Your Name
2.Whiskey Rock-A-Roller(live)
3.Tuesday's Gone
4.Double Trouble
5.I Know A Little
6.Four Walls Of Raiford
7.I Never Dreamed
8.Gimme Back My Bullets(live)
9.You Got That Right
10.All I Can Do is Write About It(acoustic version)
11.That Smell
12.Free Bird(live)