Live From Planet Earth

The Artimus Pyle Band

1.Blues Shuffle - Standard 'G' Shuffle

2.Gimme Three Steps - Allen Collins & Ronnie Van Zant

3.Call Me the Breeze - J.J. Cale

4.Why I Sing the Blues - B.B. King

5.Cold Shot - Stevie Ray Vaugan

6.One Way Out - Willie Dixon

7.Simple Man - Gary Rossington & Ronnie Van Zant

8.Sit Down and Play the Blues - Greg Baril

9.Blow Wind - Muddy Waters

10.What's Your Name - Gary Rossington & Ronnie Van Zant

11.I Kow a Little - Steve Gaines

12.Europa - Carlos Santana

13.Drink Muddy Water - Traditional

Artimus Pyle : Drums
Greg Baril   : Vocals & Guitar
Tim Lindsey  : Vocal & Bass
Mike Estes   : Vocals & Guitar

James Devito : Engineer
Artimus Pyle : Co-producer
Sonny Ray Poole : Co-producer
Kerri Hampton : Logistical Support
Ray "Rat" Turkett : APB Logo
Rocky Blaze Graphic Design : Design
Kerri Hampton-Pyle, Kent Griffith
David Halliburton, Artimus Pyle : Photos
River Pyle : Inspiration

From the band...
Peace Love, Happiness
To all of our families... Thank You